High maintenance rate for original sex dolls

lovedollshops
5 min readJul 2, 2021

--

A former professional sex doll repairman announced a worn sex doll.

Slade Fiero estimates that in her 10-year career, she has repaired more than 100 expensive sex products, and claims that this will not destroy the $2,500 container’s insufficient storage space.

“If a person takes care of her doll, she will often use it for a long time,” Fierro explained in an interview with Sun Online.

Storage, cleaning and maintenance are the keys to longevity.

“If stored improperly, the pressure will wrinkle and eventually tear, sometimes beyond repair.”

These areas are located under the arms, behind the knees, and in the indentations on the arms and elbows. It is basically a movable joint. “

But this does not mean that all repairs are as easy as using some latex to repair cracks or cracks or replace the opening of a doll.

Some dolls sent to Fierro were so badly damaged that they felt uncomfortable and refused to repair the customer’s doll again.

He recalled, “There was a sexually violent person who kicked his left leg from a doll.”

“The second time he took his doll to repair, he told him not to contact me again!”

“That person is perfect. He is the sneaky person of the Queen.

“Everyone on this planet is worthy of respect, unless it is specially proven, but not worthy of this person.”

“How he talks about and treats women is a very painful topic for me.”

This is not the only difficult customer facing Fiero. He admitted that there were other dolls that were apparently abused.

He added: “This is absolutely unquestionable, it’s very clear.”

“I see a lot of dolls not being taken care of. Men have a lot of sucking.”

“It is a tentative experience to have sex with certain people when crossing our own boundaries. All of us, including me, have this experience.”

“Even if it is a doll, respect is also very important, and we must consider what it represents.”

Fjero is now living the “life of a retired artist”. After looking for a realistic female model in the corridor to dress up, he began to repair the doll.

He remembered saying, “A man I know deserves a silicone doll with a vagina and breasts!”

After purchasing second-hand items on eBay, he contacted the company about repair kits and established a relationship with the company.

It happened that Fiero had a lot of anatomy experience with a friend of a pathologist in the local morgue, so when he uploaded a picture of the “puppet surgery” to the Slades World website, it looked very real.

“I have a friend who works with the county coroner and participated in several autopsies there,” Fjero said.

“This cut the first doll to make it look like an operation. She broke her head because the company used a fragile material to fix her jaw.”

“I posted some pictures of baby surgery on my website to show her pulling her face back.”

“I put a lot of tools at the beginning of the show, and then I started from there.”

His previous experience in the morgue not only made his photos famous online, but also in the “Liar” magazine. Besides, this gave him an idea that he needs to fish some other sex dolls.

Fierro said: “I am not picky about silicon. I live in a world full of humans. I am myself.”

“We produce a lot of bacteria in our lives, and I am not afraid of body fluids.”

“I chopped a person and put my hand in. Soap and water leave invisible bacteria.”

When Fiero needed cash to fund his paintings, he returned a repaired doll that looked like a new doll to eBay.

“I needed some cash to purchase this painting, so I returned the doll to eBay and made a lot of money in the process,” he said.

“When I had her, I contacted the company, and when a customer contacted them to sell his doll, they did not return it, so they gave them my number. Yes.”

Fiero went online with RealDollDoctor.com and soon received injured dolls from all over the United States. A repair can cost hundreds of dollars.

In his works, he also appeared in the 2007 documentary “Love Me, Love My Doll”. This is a wonderful short film that focuses on men who live asexually.

“My home is my workplace. I am a full-time artist, so this is just another aspect of my work from home,” he said.

“My repair tools are basic. Vinyl tape, liquid silicone and catalyst can work together.”

“If the doll has internal problems, please cut with a knife and replace the necessary hardware.”

“No one is required to replace the dolls personally, do a lot of work, or reduce work. This is just a direct repair of wear and tear.”

“People who want a doll that is different from a normal hermaphrodite or a transgender person with breasts and penis will usually order from scratch.

“How do you customize a woman? Considering the final cost of buying a doll from the factory, you need to spend several hours to decide on body shape, head shape, skin tone, makeup and every detail.

“She will spend your money like buying a small car or motorcycle…what can you buy with so much money?”

Fierro didn’t have to deal with hysterical or dissatisfied customers, but a customer took him to Las Vegas and repaired his daughter twice.

He also hinted that when he sent out two dolls, there was a “terrible” moment.

“I had an interesting and creepy experience with two different dolls. The curiosity will only last for a while. It disappeared,” he said.

His work is unusual, Fierro’s house is full of other male sex dolls, but he has never encountered the romantic problem of claiming to be more popular with women.

“If I have any attraction to women. In fact, I spend most of my time playing with dolls. No man is looking for women.”

“We are the only individuals in our lives, but the rare people we meet in our lives are slightly different from most others. I am one of those rare creatures.”

The boss of RealDolls asked Fiero to design the company’s first male doll, but admitted that its female clients are limited.

He explained: “Women rarely buy dolls. This is a completely different sex life. If you are a woman and you only need two D-type batteries at work, then buy a 132-pound dummy and it will try to fall into the bag. in.??”

“Puppets have a purpose, but I don’t think sex dolls and robots are ideal sexual partners for people.”

“It can’t replace human touch.”

--

--

lovedollshops

Here I will tell you about the knowledge of sex dolls and some sex dolls, I hope you will like it.