I bought a new love doll, an Asian style sex doll

lovedollshops
5 min readSep 11, 2021

--

So far, I’m very happy with my life. That means I have my career. My love life is going well. Until a few months ago I had a girlfriend. Now she’s moved and I’m alone with my computer and work files. What I miss most is sex. Meeting a woman would be really good for me, but I don’t have the time. These days, my sex life has changed. I bought a love doll. I want to tell you how this happened.

Ideas for a wet and energetic night

Unfortunately, I barely have time to walk around with my friends at work. Sometimes it takes time. So my friends and I were at the bar Saturday night feeling refreshed again. I may have had too much to drink. In any case, I got out of the car and walked home. This state passed the sex store. Posted an inflatable doll. I think love dolls are just right for me. When I needed them, I could put them in the corner without having to ask for them. The best part was that she stayed in the corner. The next day, when I could think more clearly, my imagination was busy with the idea all day.

But I definitely didn’t want to go back to the sex store. After all, no one needed to know about my sex life. Of course, I could also order love dolls anonymously online. It didn’t take me long to find one online. I wonder if I can call the store here? I could not fully understand the different forms of women. I quickly realized I didn’t want an inflatable rubber doll. These were cheaper, but not exactly right. The love for a real doll should look as real as possible.

Suddenly, I met her. I knew this was the sex doll for me and I had to have it. It was an Asian style true love doll. It immediately reminded me of my vacation in Thailand. While there, I had sex with a Thai woman and this sex doll was very similar to that woman. Within minutes, I was ordering my real sex doll online. What was important to me was to be able to afford to love the doll’s pubic hair. The delivery time for my doll was 24 days. I don’t think it will take that long.

Cheap Adult Sex Dolls Blog

Waiting for my real love doll to arrive

I marked the agreed delivery date in red on my calendar and asked for additional holidays. In the morning, the delivery man delivered the doll to our house. The packaging was unisex and secure. I couldn’t wait to finally hold the real doll in my hands. I opened the box and there it was. I really liked the doll, all naked. But I wanted to change that as soon as possible. I also bought clothes that fit her. This Asian-matched sex doll has beautiful dark hair and perfect breasts.

I like to quietly help the real doll get dressed. I noticed that it turned me on. I couldn’t take it anymore and wanted to have sex with her right away. But before I did that, I made tea for both of us. I bought a Japanese tea set at an Asian store. I like to drink tea with my love doll first and then talk to her about the idea of having sex. As we all know, anticipation is the most beautiful pleasure, so I enjoy this ritual. Then I remove my sex doll and bring her to bed. The doll is very flexible, so I can test different positions. I lay on my back and let the doll sit on top of us, and we made love in this position. Then I lay on top of her and took a true love doll in the missionary position.

Testing all openings

The first day I was very excited and I had an immediate orgasm. So I didn’t have the opportunity to try a real love doll. Two days later, I wanted to make up for it. Real Love Doll is now a regular in my bed.

I ordered the standing version of the doll. Not only can she settle in my apartment, but I can also stand and do some nice poses with her. For example, I like to take women from behind. The doll has a sturdy skeleton and she can keep her body even with strong dips and bumps. I put the doll on the table and stretched my legs. It was nice to see her vagina. Now I entered her from behind. I imagined a woman moaning from my influence. It was more realistic here because my imagination had to help.

Not only did I try her vagina in the same position, but I also changed my mouth and pierced Ava’s anus. This was a new experience for me as my girlfriend was not keen on anal sex.

The last opening was her mouth. I loved the 69th blowjob. For this reason, I put a rug on the floor to make your stay comfortable. It did not work immediately because I had to rethink it. I had to take over this part because the sex doll could not act alone. It worked right away and was at least as much fun as my girlfriend. Then I let my new partner and I take a break.

From these lines, I think it is clear that I am very excited about my new girlfriend. I will buy this love doll many times. Of course in addition to this style of sex doll you can also choose other styles there are lolita sex dolls, anime sex dolls, piper doll, and so on you can choose the type you like to choose what you want. They will be very good to meet your sexual needs and sexual fantasies.

--

--

lovedollshops

Here I will tell you about the knowledge of sex dolls and some sex dolls, I hope you will like it.