I fucked my neighbour’s wife.

lovedollshops
3 min readNov 18, 2021

--

I’ve been dating a lot, although it costs a little more than finding a lady. It’s really different to play with someone else’s wife. I love the excitement of it.

The first thing I’d like to do is talk about my neighbour.

My neighbour is a breakfast stall, every day to get up early, but the couple loves to play cards. And often lose, so life is always tight.

I, on the other hand, am a bachelor so my family is a little more affluent. And I like to drink some wine, so there are snacks and fruits at home.

Once she came to my house to borrow something and saw a lot of snacks, so she took some and ate them.

This has become a habit. Every now and then, she would come to my house to eat some and bring some back with her. I didn’t care, until one time ……

The day she came to eat again, she ended up dropping an apple on the floor. When she bent down to pick it up, she looked like she had a very big and shapely butt. I said, “Yeah! You have a nice ass.”

She was already a sister-in-law with a five-year-old child and didn’t care about these words, so I didn’t take it to heart and chatted with her casually.

A little later she was ready to go home with a few dragon fruits and said thank you when I walked her to the door. I slapped her on the butt with my hand then, “Come on, don’t be polite.” She rushed off.

Two days later she came back and I let her in and then gave her ass another smooth touch and she gave me a blank look and I hemmed and hawed.

She didn’t react much, so I continued to touch her too. As I did so, I talked to her.

I have to say that my sister-in-law’s ass was big after she had a baby, a standard gourd shape. I didn’t do much else, I just touched her ass, not forgetting her pussy, so she didn’t resist.

I’m not sure if I’m going to be able to do that. I didn’t think she’d say anything, but I squeezed her breasts when she wasn’t looking.

I also started touching her breasts and buttocks every time she came over and started touching her clothes again. At first, she was reluctant, so I did a little bit. It was only one day that I touched her pussy, she had very little hair down there and it was very comfortable to touch.

It was not until that very hot day that she came again, and I did not hesitate. I squatted directly behind her and watched as I touched her pussy.

I hadn’t planned to fuck her, after all, I often go to her husband’s place for breakfast. I don’t know what happened that day. I couldn’t hold back. I unzipped my cock and took it out and poked it in.

She was terrified. She said, “What are you doing to me?”

I ignored her and kept on fucking her. I slowly felt her getting wetter and wetter, so I squeezed her ass and poked her hard against her womb.

After about less than twenty minutes of doing this, I felt like I was going to cum and hurriedly pulled out and shot to the floor. She panted and went to the toilet to pee.

I didn’t come for more than a month after she went back that day, and then I thought about it and felt that it was wrong of me to do that, so I never dared to have that thought again, so when I wanted to have sex I would use the full size sex doll I bought online not long ago to solve my sexual needs, at first I wanted to choose a torso doll but then I thought it was more interesting to have a full size one, so I bought it, and then it worked very well.

--

--

lovedollshops

Here I will tell you about the knowledge of sex dolls and some sex dolls, I hope you will like it.