Northeast langwo

lovedollshops
14 min readApr 30, 2021

--

The souvenirs I batched from the Northeast were of good quality, cheap, and sold well. They were sold out within two weeks. I settled the accounts, calculated the cost and shipping costs, and made more than two thousand six hundred. I went back again. After a trip to the Northeast, I saw my daughter and mother-in-law, and ordered the goods by the way.

I had just returned to Shanghai from the northeast that day. I had dinner in the evening and was busy checking the goods when I heard someone knock on the door. I looked at the watch, it was almost twelve o’clock, I thought it was Xiaozhuang, and when I opened the door, it was the last time that Qianqian came again, but not with Xiaozhuang, but by herself. Qianqian saw me and said, “Sister, can I stay here for one night?” I felt sorry for her and let her come in.

Qianqian looked dazed today, a bit like a frosted eggplant, she was completely depressed. I removed the goods on the sofa, pulled Qianqian to sit down, and hurriedly asked: “Sister, what are you doing today?” Qianqian’s eyes were straight and said, “I saw my mother today.” I listened. , I thought of her shameless mother, she really didn’t know what to say, but she still asked: “Where is she? Have you talked to her?” Qianqian expressionlessly said, “My mother is also a chicken. I didn’t recognize her, but I followed her all the time. She was almost forty years old, and no one would like it. She had sex in the ballroom toilet and made men urinate in his mouth. It cost only fifty yuan… …”

Listening to Qianqian’s words, I felt sour in my heart. Qianqian did not look at me, and said: “I saw her unlucky at the time and was ruined by others. I don’t know why it was very happy. Later,…maybe I was crazy, but I actually spent two thousand yuan and found ten migrant workers. , Tricked my mother into the shed and let them gang-rap my mother…. I watched those migrant workers gang-raping my mother like a beast, fucking mouth, cunt, and asshole, using wire to pump her, using pliers to clamp his cunt, with The drill stabbed her in the asshole. I was very relieved at the time.” I was shocked when I heard it. Looking at Qianqian, she suddenly shed tears. Although she didn’t cry, the tears were already dripping on the clothes.

Qianqian’s voice became more and more sad, and she said: “I feel hatred in my heart, but in fact it hurts like a knife. It’s really painful. I don’t want to treat her like this.” After speaking, she cried with a miserable voice. Only then did I know that although Qianqian hated her mother in her heart, she wanted to be close to and with her mother. Think about Qianqian since she was a child, no one loves no one. She was ruined by a man when she was sixteen. I followed my heartache and cried with Qianqian in my arms.

The two of us cried a lot before calming down. I asked Qianqian, “Do you want to recognize your mother?” Qianqian put her face on my chest, and put her arms around my waist, as if she was thinking of me as a mother, and said, “I don’t know? I don’t know, I recognize it. What will happen to her in the future. I’m afraid she will abandon me and betray me again. I watched her leave from the work shed and didn’t follow her anymore. I am alone in such a big city, and I don’t know where to go. I remembered the eldest sister here.

Sister, I want to sleep. “I am also a mother, knowing that she needs the most attention now, so I gently helped her to go to bed and lay down, took off her clothes and shoes, I also took off my clothes, held her, and the two of them fell asleep together.

The next morning, Qianqian’s spirit was much better. I lay down and didn’t get up. She slung my arm, looked at the empty roof, and slowly said, “Big sister, do you know? Come out to be a chicken when I leave home. It’s been two hundred and seventy-four days, but it was the first time I didn’t sleep with a man last night, but I slept very soundly, it’s so peaceful, it’s more comfortable than anything else!” She smiled and said, “Sister , Do you know? My classmates all graduated from high school, some of them went to college, some started to work, some were in love. What about me? I didn’t finish my senior year, and I was left alone in the society with no education. Ability, you can only make money by your own body…. When I just left home, I didn’t understand anything. A man gave me some money, and I told him to do it. Those stinky guys saw me as young, so they would fuck me to death when they were happy. When it’s done, the swollen cunt hurts at the touch of it.”

Listening to Qianqian’s calm words, I just felt distressed and didn’t interrupt her. Qianqian still said to herself: “Sister, do you know? How many men have I slept with? … 435! There are old and young, there are young and old, there are north and south, Hong Kong people, Taiwanese, Koreans, Japanese, Germans, French, and a black American.

Sometimes instead of picking up one person, two, three, at most, five Japanese people at the same time. Sister, do you think this is still the life of an eighteen-year-old girl? “I can’t answer, Qianqian’s experience reminds me of the days with the second donkey, and I also feel sad. I don’t know what to say, and staring at the roof in a daze, telling Qianqian my experience. Listen. In order to support my family, I called the second donkey bad, so I started business by myself, and then I relied on my body to build a relationship.

After getting it through, the two of us touched each other’s ass again, Qianqian took off my underwear and asked: “Sister, do you like fucking?” I smiled and said, “Silly girl, there is no woman who doesn’t like fucking.” Qianqian asked, “Where is my asshole?” I said: “At the beginning, those two donkeys were just like raping me. My asshole was so painful that my asshole was so painful that I was bleeding. But now I’m familiar with it, and it won’t work if I don’t. Qianqian smiled, and then asked: “The owner of the shop has a big cock, does he fuck your asshole, is it dry or wet? Does that big cock hurt you?” I said, “The butthole is not a cunt. It doesn’t hurt to get fucked. But if it’s moisturized with saliva, or if you fuck your ass after fucking, it’s cool.” Qianqian said, “I called the owner of the shop last time and got pain in the intestines. After two days, it was difficult to relieve him. If it weren’t for the money, I wouldn’t let him fuck. That big dick was really uncomfortable to go in whole.” I smiled and said: “I think you are screaming like that. “Qianqian also smiled and said: “I am a professional habit, don’t call a bed, who will pay!” I said: “You can’t stand it, don’t tell him to fuck and it will be over.” Qianqian said again: “Sister, You don’t know, there are prostitutes everywhere in Shanghai, and many of them are college students. People with a figure like me sleep for three or four hundred yuan a night. But I sell them for one thousand yuan. Why? I’m young and can be called Men fucking mouths, cunts, and assholes.” I said distressedly: “Stupid girl, she just pays for some money at a young age, why do you abuse yourself so badly?” Qianqian said: “The chicken from the field makes money and goes home. , I still marry. It’s easy for a female college student to find another job. I don’t have anything, so I want to make more money. You have never seen chickens that are still selling when you are old, and life is really hard.” I remembered Erluzi The old Tianjin chicken who had played, asked: “I heard that they are sold at the age of fifty.” Qianqian said: “Yes.” I said, “Is it from Tianjin?” Qianqian smiled and said, “Sister I know! Yes, you said the one with the big tits?” I said, “Yes! That’s it.” Qianqian said, “Her surname is Bao, but I don’t know her real name. They call him “Tianjin Bao”, cheap and ridiculous. , As long as you give money, you are willing to do anything, you can play sexual abuse. I asked: “What is sexual abuse? “Qianqian giggled and said: “Sexual abuse arises from foreigners. They are called “Love Death and Love Mother” (SM). It is that men change their ways to ruin women’s bodies, which is very cruel. “I said: “Which man is not like a beast when he goes to bed, he can’t wait to tear a woman and eat it.” “

Qianqian said: “That’s different. Most men are just fucking hard, and at most they use masturbation sticks to help. Sexual abuse is not the same. A Japanese customer finished fucking with me and showed me a video tape taken in their country. Horror, hang a woman into meat dumplings tied with twine, whip them, bake them with candles, burn them with candles, pour water into their buttholes with a large syringe, prick the tits with needles, clamp the nipples with bamboo clips, and put their arms into the woman’s In the cunt, in the asshole, like a big dick.” I was frightened and hurriedly called: “Stop talking, I heard that my whole body is cold.” Qianqian said: “I was so scared that I had never seen it. That’s how I played. Then the Japanese customer asked me if I could play with him like this. He said he would give me 10,000 yuan. I was so frightened that I didn’t dare to spend the night with him. I ran away after asking for 500 yuan.” I said: “Fuck his mother! The men who play this are all crazy! Just like the punishment, they don’t crippled people for playing.”

Qianqian smiled and said, “Is the market? Some people buy it and others sell it. When a woman gets older, she still comes out to make chickens. If you don’t have something like this, who wants it!” Then she said, “Just talk about the Tianjin bag, listen. She said that her cunt, can be stuffed into a beer bottle, and her ass was fucked and prolapsed.

The two kissed again, and I dug into Qianqian’s tight asshole and asked, “What does it feel like that the asshole makes people open buds?”

Qianqian snorted and said, “Fortunately, the person who bought my asshole was a Frenchman, the general manager of a large supermarket. He used my asshole to pour water into my intestines with a big syringe first, saying it was called an enema. Then use imported lubricating oil to massage my asshole, and slowly lubricate the inside with your fingers. First one finger, wait until I am relieved, add another one, and finally three fingers.” Qianqian said, comparing with her hands. Draw out the gesture at the time. I smiled and said: “It is said that the French are so romantic. I dare to be too slow to make waves, and they are so particular about getting their assholes.” Qianqian smiled and said: “Yes! When I get used to it, he starts to fuck me. Asshole, it only took three hours for the preparation time. Fortunately, he did it like this. I was not scared anymore, and the lubricating oil was poured a lot, and the big dick went in. Although it was uncomfortable in my asshole, I didn’t feel it. It hurts, and it feels very slippery. It’s so funny. I feel so funny.” Then he said, “But later on picking up other men, it’s not like that, especially we Chinese men. Don’t pay attention to it. You can bring a condom. Fucking is good, most of it comes up, it hurts, and it hates people.”

I was so excited to hear that, I picked Qianqian’s asshole again, and said, “Sister, you are lying on the bed and pushing your ass, elder sister will lick your asshole.” Qianqian hurriedly said, “Elder sister, how dirty it is. , Don’t do it. Let me lick it for you.” I said: “Sister, what are you talking about with me, come on! I don’t bother, what are you afraid of. Come on.” I asked Qianqian to lie on the bed and put her on the bed. The buttocks were separated and saw a small crimson asshole, still one and the other.

I knelt behind her, lowered my head, and pointed the tip of my tongue at the little asshole. The little asshole immediately shrank. I thought it was funny. I put my face on Qianqian’s buttocks and sucked hard with my mouth against the asshole. Licking fiercely, she made Qianqian wandering, twisted her ass, and said, “Sister, it’s so cool! It’s so cool!”

After getting it through, the two of us touched each other’s ass again, Qianqian took off my underwear and asked: “Sister, do you like fucking?” I smiled and said, “Silly girl, there is no woman who doesn’t like fucking.” Qianqian asked, “Where is my asshole?” I said: “At the beginning, those two donkeys were just like raping me. My asshole was so painful that my asshole was so painful that I was bleeding. But now I’m familiar with it, and it won’t work if I don’t. Qianqian smiled, and then asked: “The owner of the shop has a big cock, does he fuck your asshole, is it dry or wet? Does that big cock hurt you?” I said, “The butthole is not a cunt. It doesn’t hurt to get fucked. But if it’s moisturized with saliva, or if you fuck your ass after fucking, it’s cool.” Qianqian said, “I called the owner of the shop last time and got pain in the intestines. After two days, it was difficult to relieve him. If it weren’t for the money, I wouldn’t let him fuck. That big dick was really uncomfortable to go in whole.” I smiled and said: “I think you are screaming like that. “Qianqian also smiled and said: “I am a professional habit, don’t call a bed, who will pay!” I said: “You can’t stand it, don’t tell him to fuck and it will be over.” Qianqian said again: “Sister, You don’t know, there are prostitutes everywhere in Shanghai, and many of them are college students. People with a figure like me sleep for three or four hundred yuan a night. But I sell them for one thousand yuan. Why? I’m young and can be called Men fucking mouths, cunts, and assholes.” I said distressedly: “Stupid girl, she just pays for some money at a young age, why do you abuse yourself so badly?” Qianqian said: “The chicken from the field makes money and goes home. , I still marry. It’s easy for a female college student to find another job. I don’t have anything, so I want to make more money. You have never seen chickens that are still selling when you are old, and life is really hard.” I remembered Erluzi The old Tianjin chicken who had played, asked: “I heard that they are sold at the age of fifty.” Qianqian said: “Yes.” I said, “Is it from Tianjin?” Qianqian smiled and said, “Sister I know! Yes, you said the one with the big tits?” I said, “Yes! That’s it.” Qianqian said, “Her surname is Bao, but I don’t know her real name. They call him “Tianjin Bao”, cheap and ridiculous. , As long as you give money, you are willing to do anything, you can play sexual abuse. I asked: “What is sexual abuse? “Qianqian giggled and said: “Sexual abuse arises from foreigners. They are called “Love Death and Love Mother” (SM). It is that men change their ways to ruin women’s bodies, which is very cruel. “I said: “Which man is not like a beast when he goes to bed, he can’t wait to tear a woman and eat it.” “

Qianqian said: “That’s different. Most men are just fucking hard, and at most they use masturbation sticks to help. Sexual abuse is not the same. A Japanese customer finished fucking with me and showed me a video tape taken in their country. Horror, hang a woman into meat dumplings tied with twine, whip them, bake them with candles, burn them with candles, pour water into their buttholes with a large syringe, prick the tits with needles, clamp the nipples with bamboo clips, and put their arms into the woman’s In the cunt, in the asshole, like a big dick.” I was frightened and hurriedly called: “Stop talking, I heard that my whole body is cold.” Qianqian said: “I was so scared that I had never seen it. That’s how I played. Then the Japanese customer asked me if I could play with him like this. He said he would give me 10,000 yuan. I was so frightened that I didn’t dare to spend the night with him. I ran away after asking for 500 yuan.” I said: “Fuck his mother! The men who play this are all crazy! Just like the punishment, they don’t crippled people for playing.”

Qianqian smiled and said, “Is the market? Some people buy it and others sell it. When a woman gets older, she still comes out to make chickens. If you don’t have something like this, who wants it!” Then she said, “Just talk about the Tianjin bag, listen. She said that her cunt, can be stuffed into a beer bottle, and her ass was fucked and prolapsed.

The two kissed again, and I dug into Qianqian’s tight asshole and asked, “What does it feel like that the asshole makes people open buds?”

Qianqian snorted and said, “Fortunately, the person who bought my asshole was a Frenchman, the general manager of a large supermarket. He used my asshole to pour water into my intestines with a big syringe first, saying it was called an enema. Then use imported lubricating oil to massage my asshole, and slowly lubricate the inside with your fingers. First one finger, wait until I am relieved, add another one, and finally three fingers.” Qianqian said, comparing with her hands. Draw out the gesture at the time. I smiled and said: “It is said that the French are so romantic. I dare to be too slow to make waves, and they are so particular about getting their assholes.” Qianqian smiled and said: “Yes! When I get used to it, he starts to fuck me. Asshole, it only took three hours for the preparation time. Fortunately, he did it like this. I was not scared anymore, and the lubricating oil was poured a lot, and the big dick went in. Although it was uncomfortable in my asshole, I didn’t feel it. It hurts, and it feels very slippery. It’s so funny. I feel so funny.” Then he said, “But later on picking up other men, it’s not like that, especially we Chinese men. Don’t pay attention to it. You can bring a condom. Fucking is good, most of it comes up, it hurts, and it hates people.”

I was so excited to hear that, I picked Qianqian’s asshole again, and said, “Sister, you are lying on the bed and pushing your ass, elder sister will lick your asshole.” Qianqian hurriedly said, “Elder sister, how dirty it is. , Don’t do it. Let me lick it for you.” I said: “Sister, what are you talking about with me, come on! I don’t bother, what are you afraid of. Come on.” I asked Qianqian to lie on the bed and put her on the bed. The buttocks were separated and saw a small crimson asshole, still one and the other.

I knelt behind her, lowered my head, pointed the tip of my tongue at the little asshole, and the little asshole shrank.

Next, I thought it was funny, I put my face on Qianqian’s ass, sucked and licked fiercely into the asshole, made Qianqian sway, twisted her ass, and said, “Big sister, it’s so cool!” It’s so cool!”

However, I recently heard that there are sex dolls, male dolls, and female dolls. I really want to try one but it is too expensive. We can’t afford it. We can only use sex toys to achieve orgasm.

--

--

lovedollshops

Here I will tell you about the knowledge of sex dolls and some sex dolls, I hope you will like it.