The physical dolls help us solve things

lovedollshops
5 min readJul 12, 2021

--

Regarding physical dolls, I believe that many single men know it. Let us take a look at the real thing below. You will find that physical dolls can help us solve our loneliness and sexual needs.

Talk about yourself? Think of it as a tree hole! Born in 90 years, in 2021, he will be 32 years old and single. I don’t know if it’s because I look ugly, or because I don’t know how to make girls, or all of the above. From childhood to adolescence, and now, I haven’t been a woman. So that I can’t help but be shocked when I read the answers to all kinds of questions on Zhihu: Is it so easy to find a girlfriend? It feels like a scumbag who is looking up to a tyrant and discovers that he is the only one in the world who has not been admitted to a university, and everyone else is a national academician. Chasing a girl on campus was as difficult as climbing to the sky, and then the girl I pursued met a young man by chance, and the two of them got together naturally. If this young man Sicong and Yifan possessed my body, I would give in. These young men are almost ordinary people just like me. It seems that a passerby can easily take down the goddess I can’t ask for with a flick of a passerby. There is no poetry, only plain and plain.

Later, I had a feeling, as if there were a group of ordinary men and women under Gao Fushuai and Bai Fumei. They matched each other well. In terms of choosing a spouse for men and women, I was the lowest level, and I was the only one, as if any woman refused me. The expression of love is an absolute necessity that the ideological seal is generally absolutely correct, and there is no accident. After work, nothing has changed. I accepted a blind date, but I was introduced to a large group of girls. Almost all of them have never met with me, have not chatted with me on WeChat, have not had any contact with me and rejected me. Only one girl talked about before the National Day last year, met Hate Wan on WeChat, and then she died. When I was young, I was a little bit dazed when I encountered many of these things. Now that I am in middle age, my physical desires have subsided and I am calmer. Now single, I go to work every day and go home to watch movies and play games at night. It doesn’t matter how you want to show off your clothes, it doesn’t matter how you show off; food basically relies on takeaways; seldom goes out except for work; living in a public rental house, but the geographical location is a little bit off, it’s okay. Everything in life is simplified, which can be considered worry-free. I rely on the little sisters in the hard drive to solve my physical needs. A few years ago, I bought a piece of silica gel and used it was comfortable. Later, when I used it, I wanted to change it. I found that I couldn’t buy the same model. I bought a physical doll a few months ago and found that holding it is more suitable than using it as a tool for venting, so I sleep with it every night like holding my girlfriend. So I later found out that I was stunned again. As long as I didn’t hold the doll when I slept, I felt that there was something wrong in my arms, and I lost sleep all night.

Every time I pay a salary, I want to spend a lot of extravagance, and then I find that I don’t lack anything. I want to be extravagant, and then I find that my salary is not enough. So although my salary is not high, I have a surplus every month. Now I should have gotten used to and accepted my single life. In my opinion, marriage is a legend that is out of reach and close in front of me, and love is an illusory myth. Such legends and myths include, but are not limited to, those around me who tell their parents about their shortcomings, and show their own Versailles in front of me with their complaints about marriage. To marriage, I am like a believer who worships the gods of his religion every day. I know that this is something that is never reachable, but I pray every day, hoping that I can get it someday. I know it every day, and see how other people describe the sweetness or misfortune of their marriage in Versailles, and then yell about their non-existent married life. When the magic is stunned, they will not be able to distinguish between reality and illusion, or even mistakes. I thought my lover was waiting for me. I never wanted to be single. I didn’t want it in the past, I didn’t want to grow up, and I don’t want it in the future, but what can I do? Thinking of a story, two frogs fell into a bucket of butter. One frog abandoned himself and waited to die, while the other struggled desperately in the bucket to prevent the oil from freezing, and then found a chance to escape from the bucket. The ending is Both frogs died in the oil barrel. The difference is the mental journey of the two frogs. I am the frog struggling desperately. Men are rich, just like women are beautiful, and they can often perform miracles vigorously in the mate selection market, so now I think about earning more money, a small goal for a special mother, and then I go to the blind date market and bump a wife back. Does it feel unrealistic? But this seems to me the only feasible way.

In fact, there are many benefits of buying a physical doll. She can help us solve our loneliness, and it can also help us solve our physical needs when we need to solve our physical needs. The current doll styles are also a variety of torso sex dolls. Full-size sex dolls. , You can also choose dolls of different shapes according to your own preferences, there are chubby sex dolls, skinny sex dolls, and curvy sex dolls with perfect body. These are all you can choose at will, so when you are really alone You can consider starting with her at that time.

--

--

lovedollshops

Here I will tell you about the knowledge of sex dolls and some sex dolls, I hope you will like it.